DPAC Representatives on VSB Advisory Committees

Active Transportation Advisory Committee
Mike Lang

Aboriginal Education Enhancement Agreement Implementation and Monitoring Committee
Crystal Smith  crystalsmith@vancouverdpac.org

ICT Advisory Committee (Information and Communications Technology)
David Schaub

Diversity Committee
Celena Benndorf

School Calendar Committee
Crystal Smith  crystalsmith@vancouverdpac.org
Amanda Hillis  secretary@vancouverdpac.org

Special Education Advisory Committee
Sandra Bell
Erin Arnold  erinarnold@vancouverdpac.org

Sustainability Advisory Committee
Bippan Dhillon

Representatives are to go to Advisory Committee meetings and report back to DPAC in writing or orally at the following DPAC Executive Meeting.