2016/2017 AGM Highlights

Dear Parents, 

Thank you parents, PAC Chairs, PAC Reps, executives and guests for attending the 2016/2017 Vancouver DPAC AGM. Most of all, thank you for pulling through a long AGM. We achieved a lot with your help:

  • The new, proposed DPAC Bylaws were passed. 
  • We would like to welcome the following Executives to DPAC: 
    • Stephen Filbey of Beaconsfield Elementary PAC
    • Anne Montgomery of John Oliver Secondary PAC
    • May Ke of General Wolfe PAC
    • Rob Peregoodoff of Norma Rose Point School PAC
    • Crystal Smith of Aboriginal Focus School / Macdonald Elementary PAC

According to the new Bylaws, we were also able to elect the Table Officers for the 2017/2018 School year (effective July 1st, 2017). Welcome to: 

Please stay tuned for regular updates on the upcoming new school year. We welcome any comments, questions or feedback you may have and can be reached at media@vancouverdpac.org. 

- Vancouver DPAC