Committee I - Management Co-ordinating Committee

  • Rob Peregoodoff
  • Alternates: Shaun Kalley, Stephen Filbey

Committee II - Planning and Facilities Committee

  • Anne Montgomery
  • Alternates: Stephen Filbey, Shaun Kalley

Committee III - Education and Student Services Committee

  • Amanda Hillis
  • Alternates: Morgane Oger, Crystal Smith

Committee IV - Personnel and Staff Services Committee

  • Erin Arnold
  • Alternates: May Key, Anne Montgomery

Committee V - Finance & Legal Committee

  • Crystal Smith
  • Alternates: May Key, Morgane Oger