DPAC Executive Nominee Bios

The Vancouver DPAC is pleased to announce that the following individuals have been nominated by their PACs as Executive Members:

  • Stephen Filbey (Beaconsfield Elementary PAC) (bio)
  • Anne Montgomery (John Oliver Secondary PAC) (bio)
  • May Ke (General Wolfe)
  • Rob Peregoodoff (Norma Rose Point School PAC) (bio)
  • Crystal Smith (Aboriginal Focus School / Macdonald Elementary PAC) (bio)

Please join us at our AGM on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7 p.m. in room 120 at the VSB (1580 West Broadway).